Meet the team

Our region is led by the Council of Government members who share a unique passion for innovation, progress, and collaboration.

Bill Narducci, P.E.

Chair, NW 33 Innovation Corridor Council of Governments – Union County Representative

Mr. William “Bill” Narducci serves as the County Administrator for Union County, Ohio. He is responsible for the daily administration of the agencies that report to the Union County Board of Commissioners, including Job & Family Services, Emergency Management, Human Resources, Economic Development, and Facilities. Mr. Narducci is also responsible for planning, budgeting, and staffing.

Prior to becoming County Administrator, Mr. Narducci served in the Union County Engineer’s Office since 2009, most recently as the Assistant County Engineer. Prior to that, Mr. Narducci worked in the private sector for an engineering consultant.

Mr. Narducci is a graduate of Ohio Northern University, receiving a Bachelor of Science Degree in Civil Engineering and has been licensed as a Professional Engineer through the State of Ohio since 2007. Along with serving on various local committees and industry groups, he is a member of the International City/County Management Association and the Mid-Ohio Regional Planning Commission.

Terry Emery

Vice Chair, NW 33 Innovation Corridor Council of Governments – City of Marysville Representative

Mr. Terry Emery serves as the City Manager for Marysville, Ohio. He is responsible for the supervision and direction of all appointed city officers and city employees, and for coordination of the elected offices. As City Manager, Mr. Emery is the Chief Executive Officer of city government and is responsible for the areas of strategic planning, financial management, and citywide communication.  

Prior to joining the City of Marysville, Mr. Emery served as Director of Public Service for the City of Gahanna. Additional experience includes time as the Director of Public Safety/Service with the City of Greenville, Ohio. 

Mr. Emery is a graduate of The Ohio State University. He is a member of the Ohio City Management Association, the Central Ohio Mayors & Managers Association, and the International City/County Management Association. He also serves as the City-designated representative for the Union County Council of Governments (UCCOG).


Eric Phillips

Secretary, NW 33 Innovation Corridor Council of Governments – Union County Representative

Mr. Eric Phillips serves as the Executive Director of the Union County-Marysville Economic Development Partnership, Marysville-Union County Port Authority, and the Union County Chamber of Commerce. 

Mr. Phillips is responsible for business attraction, retention and expansion efforts for Union County and the City of Marysville, marketing and promoting the community, directing workforce and talent initiatives, and other economic development activities, including managing the 33 Smart Mobility Corridor Project. 

He has served as a board member and past Chair of the Mid-Ohio Regional Planning Commission; as a board member and past President of the Mid-Ohio Development Exchange; and past board member for One Columbus. He also served on the board of National Rural Economic Developers Association and chaired the host committee for the 2010 International Economic Development Council Annual Conference held in Columbus. 

Mr. Phillips earned his Bachelor of Arts from Muskingum College and received a master’s degree in City and Regional Planning as well as a Master of Arts Degree in Public Policy and Management from The Ohio State University.

Keith Conroy

Member, NW 33 Innovation Corridor Council of Governments – Marysville-Union County Port Authority Representative

Mr. Keith Conroy is Vice President at Hicks Partners, a multidisciplinary business consulting firm providing public relations, government affairs and business development services. He also serves as a Township Trustee in Millcreek Township, Union County. 

Mr. Conroy has deep experience in economic development, having served as Assistant Deputy Director for the Ohio Department of Development overseeing many of the loan, grant, and tax incentive programs for the State of Ohio.  He played key roles in attracting many international companies to the State of Ohio and helped lead several international trade missions for the Governor of Ohio. 

Mr. Conroy has also served as a consultant working with many federal and state agencies, including the U.S. Department of Energy, Export-Import Bank of the United States and Ohio Air Quality Development Authority, among others.  

Mr. Conroy is a graduate of Ohio University and a Certified Economic Finance Professional from the National Development Council.

Megan O’Callaghan, P.E., ESq

Member, NW 33 Innovation Corridor Council of Governments – City of Dublin Representative

Ms. Megan O’Callaghan is the City Manager for the City of Dublin. 

Ms. O’Callaghan has served the City since 2014, when she was hired as the Public Service Director and later the Deputy City Manager/Chief Operating Officer and Deputy City Manager/Chief Finance and Development Officer. She created the Transportation & Mobility Division, advances smart mobility initiatives, and oversaw the construction of the Dublin Link pedestrian bridge. 

Prior to joining Dublin, Ms. O’Callaghan was Deputy Director for the Ohio Department of Transportation and served as the Deputy Director of Public Service for the City of Columbus.

Ms. O’Callaghan earned her Bachelor of Science Degree in Civil Engineering from The Ohio State University as well as a Juris Doctor, Magna Cum Laude, from Capital University Law School. She serves on The Ohio State University Department of Civil Engineering Advisory Board, is a Mid-Ohio Regional Planning Commission member, and was appointed by Ohio Governor Mike DeWine to the State Board of Registration for Professional Engineers and Surveyors.